The University of Kitakyushu Faculty of Environmental Engineering

Admissions

Thank you for your interest in applying to the Graduate School of Environmental Engineering. Please prepare and submit your application by the deadline.



*Details will be posted on this website or admission guide.


Special Selection for International Students <<Summer Selection>> 


This examination will be carried out in the University of Kitakyushu Graduate School of Environmental Engineering. 

◆ Graduate School of Environmental Engineering Special Selection for International Students

    October 2019 Enrollment ・ April 2020 Enrollment  <<Summer Selection>> << expired >>

Application Period October / April Enrollment From May 16 (Thu) , 2019 to May 24 (Fri), 2019
Test Date June 30 (Sun), 2019
Notification of Results July 10 (Wed), 2019
Admission Procedure October Enrollment
From July 16 (Tue), 2019 to July 19 (Fri), 2019 (Scheduled)
April Enrollment
From December 17 (Tue), 2019 to December 20 (Fri), 2019 (Scheduled)


Master's Program Admissions Guide October 2019 Enrollment / April 2020 Enrollment 


Doctoral Program Admissions Guide October 2019 Enrollment / April 2020 Enrollment 



Special Selection for International Students <<Winter Selection>>


* "Special Selection for Dalian" was named after  "Special Selection for International Students Winter Selection".  This examination will be carried out in Japan(the University of Kitakyushu) and Dalian, China(Hotel Nikko Dalian).  The courses are as follows.

◆ Graduate School of Environmental Engineering Special Selection for International Students

    April 2020 Enrollment ・ October 2020 Enrollment  <<Winter Selection>>   << expired >>

Course
*Japan (the University of Kitakyushu)
    Resources and Chemical Systems
    Biosystems
    Environmental and Ecological Systems
    Mechanical Systems Engineering
    Architecture
    Computer Science
    Applied Information Systems

*Dalian (Hotel Nikko Dalian)
    Resources and Chemical Systems
  Environmental and Ecological Systems
    Architecture
    Computer Science
    Applied Information Systems
Application Period April / October Enrollment From October 15 (Tue) , 2019 to November 8 (Fri), 2019
Test Date December 8 (Sun), 2019
Notification of Results December 18 (Wed), 2019
Admission Procedure April Enrollment From January 6 (Mon) , 2020 to January 14 (Tue), 2020 
October Enrollment From July 8 (Wed) , 2020 to July 15 (Wed), 2020


Master's Program Guide April / October 2020 Enrollment 

Master's Program_Application_Forms

Doctoral Program Admissions Guide April / October 2020 Enrollment 

Doctoral Program_Application_Forms


Special Selection for International Scholarship Students

◆ 2020 Enrollment  

Application Period 2020 April Enrollment Accept at any time  
≪The final deadline≫ November 8 (Fri), 2019
2020 October Enrollment Accept at any time
≪The final deadline≫ May 8 (Fri), 2020

Graduate School of Environmental Engineering Special Selection for International Scholarship Students Admissions Guide for 2020 Enrollment

Graduate School of Environmental Engineering Special Selection for International Scholarship Students Application Forms